Secretariat Identification
      Timeline and Summaries
      Standard Forward and Scope
      Member Listing
      Task Group Listing
      Inquiry Section and Procedures
      Interpretation Section
      Purchase the Standard

      800 SW Jackson St., Suite 812
      Topeka, KS  66612-1200
      (785) 271-0208  Phone
      (785) 271-0166  Fax




Accredited Standards Committee Membership Forms
To download the membership application for ASC, click here.
To download the membership change form, click here.
To fill out the Steering Committee membership application form, click here.

Accredited Standards Committee Members

Valerie Block
Kuraray America

David Chan
Plaskolite Inc.

Mark Cody
AGC Flat Glass North America

Edward Conrath
ASC Z97 Individual Member

Brian Gartner
ASC Z97 Individual Member

Geys Gomez
Interlayer Solutions

Jeff Haberer
Trulite Glass & Aluminum Solutions

John Kent
ASC Z97 Individual Member

Christian Lapadat

Debra Levy
ASC Z97 Individual Member

Brian Louks
Viracon Inc.

Shane Marryman
Consolidated Glass Corp.

Neil McSporran
Pilkington North America, Inc.

Paul Neumann
3M Construction Markets Division

Scott Norville
ASC Z97 Individual Member

William Nugent
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates

Kevin Olah
Guardian Industries Corp.

John Phillips
Lucite International, Inc.

Jerry Razwick
Technical Glass Products

Thomas Richards
Arkema Inc.

Julia Schimmelpenningh
Eastman Chemical Company

Ilona Schmidt
Corning Incorporated

Darrell Smith

Urmilla Sowell
Glass Association of North America

Darrell Sparks

Kate Steel
Steel Consulting Services

Margaret Webb

Karl Wiecking
Bayer MaterialScience LLC

Richard Wright
Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope™


Copyright Centric Management and Consulting, Inc.